This scholarly collection of more than 8,200 publications offers information in nearly every area of academic study, many in full text.

A weekly publication providing original, in-depth analysis of the most current major and controversial issues of the day with complete summaries, all the pros and cons, bibliographies and more.

A full-text database covering health related topics such as AIDS, cancer, diabetes, drugs and alcohol, aging, fitness, nutrition and dietetics, children’s health, women’s health, sports medicine, and much more. Updated daily.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly, full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also provides access to up-to-date and reliable information on prescription drugs, herbal and nutritional supplements, over-the-counter products and new drugs. Updated daily.

A multidisciplinary database covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues, biographies, and more in full text.

An archival collection of over 2000 peer reviewed academic journals in the social sciences, sciences, math, and humanities.

This subscription database provides authoritative information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and much more.

Full-text newspapers including statistics, quotes, facts, analysis, historical perspectives, obituaries and more. Local newspapers such as Chico News included along with San Francisco Chronicle and Sacramento Bee. An easy to use map-based interface allows flexible searching by newspaper, state, and region.

Full text coverage of the following major newspapers: New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, 1985 – to current date. Record Searchlight 2011- to current date.