Music Appreciation (MUS 10)
History of Jazz and Early Rock (MUS 11)
World Music (MUS 14)
Music Therapy & Psychology of Music
Sheet Music and Scores
Elizabeth Waterbury, Ph.D.
Jeff Specht, PhD
Larry Grandy, Ph.D.
Click to Contact the Library
Search Journal and Media Databases
Academic Search Complete
This scholarly collection of more than 8,200 publications offers information in nearly every area of academic study, many in full text. Updated daily.
Films on Demand
Quality, closed-captioned, academic and vocational streaming videos from the Films Media Group.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Authoritative reference works and encyclopedias covering a wide spectrum of subjects including biology, chemistry, history, social and liberal arts.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I
An archival collection of 175 peer reviewed academic journals in the social sciences, math, and humanities.
A multidisciplinary database covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues, biographies, and more in full text.
Connect with a librarian
Make an appointment
20 minutes, one on one, via Zoom.
Please allow 24 hours for a librarian to confirm the appointment.
Ask a Librarian
Real time chat, M-F, 9 am - 5 pm
Email 7 days/week, but please allow 24 hour response time for email.
Library How-To Videos
Academic Search Complete: finding and citing journal articles
Masterfile Complete: finding and citing magazine articles
eBook Collection (EBSCO): finding academic ebooks
Combine search terms to use in searching online databases for journal articles
guitar* and history
(celtic or Irish or Ireland) AND music*
Jun 15, 2020 12:26 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem